Jour dygnet runt, året runt:  021-621 50

Kontakta oss


ELis Installation AB
Sjöhagsvägen 8
721 32 VÄSTERÅS

Tel/Jour:  021-621 50
Mail: elis@elis.se

BG: 5834-2346

Personal

Erik Bj ArklundErik Bj Arklund
Erik Bj Arklund

Erik Björklund

Ägare/Montör​
Tel: 021-621 50
070-963 21 52
Mail: erik@elis.se
Markus Dels AMarkus Dels A
Markus Dels A

Markus Delsö

Arbetsledande Montör
Tel: 070-963 21 55
Mail: markus@elis.se
Johan J nrestenJohan J nresten
Johan J nresten

Johan Järesten

Arbetsledande Montör Kyla
Tel: 070-963 21 54
Mail: johan@elis.se
Rune LarsenRune Larsen
Rune Larsen

Rune Larsen

Servicemontör​
Tel: 070-963 21 58
Mail: rune@elis.se
Malin LedinMalin Ledin
Malin Ledin

Malin Ledin

Ekonomi & HR
Tel: 070-963 06 12
Mail: malin@elis.se
Henrik OlanderssonHenrik Olandersson
Henrik Olandersson

Henrik Olandersson

Montör​
Tel: 070-963 06 56
Mail: henrik.olandersson@elis.se

Fredrik JohanssonFredrik Johansson
Fredrik Johansson

Fredrik Johansson

Montör​
Tel: 070-963 44 59
Mail: fredrikjohansson@elis.se
Louis MandangoLouis Mandango
Louis Mandango

Louis Mandango

Montör
Tel: 070-963 44 58
Mail: louis@elis.se















​​​​​​​Björn Mörlin

Montör/ IT
Tel: 070-963 21 56
Mail: bjorn@elis.se
image1image1
image1

Emelie Strand

Lärling​
Tel: 070-963 21 53
Mail: emelie@elis.se​​​​​​​
Stig StjernvallStig Stjernvall
Stig Stjernvall

Stig Stjernvall

Pensionerad Servicemontör
Tel: 070-963 21 51
Mail: stig@elis.se