Jour dygnet runt, året runt:  021-621 50

Kontakta oss


ELis Installation AB
Sjöhagsvägen 8
721 32 VÄSTERÅS

Tel/Jour:  021-621 50
Mail: elis@elis.se

BG: 5834-2346

Personal

Erik Bj ArklundErik Bj Arklund
Erik Bj Arklund

Erik Björklund

Ägare/Montör​
Tel: 021-621 50
070-963 21 52
Mail: erik@elis.se
Markus Dels AMarkus Dels A
Markus Dels A

Markus Delsö

Arbetsledande Montör
Tel: 070-963 21 55
Mail: markus@elis.se
Louis MandangoLouis Mandango
Louis Mandango

Louis Mandango

Montör
Tel: 070-963 44 58
Mail: louis@elis.se












​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​Björn Mörlin

Montör/ IT
Tel: 070-963 21 56
Mail: bjorn@elis.se
Malin LedinMalin Ledin
Malin Ledin

Malin Ledin

Ekonomi & HR
Tel: 070-963 06 12
Mail: malin@elis.se










​​​​​​​



Robin Larsson

Montör
Tel: 070-963 21 29
Mail: robin@elis.se










​​​​​​​



Dennis Brofeldt

Montör
Tel: 070-963 21 51
Mail: dennis@elis.se










​​​​​​​



Emelie Strand

Lärling​
Tel: 070-963 21 53
Mail: emelie@elis.se​​​​​​​