Jour dygnet runt, året runt:  021-621 50

Kontakta oss


ELis Installation AB
Sjöhagsvägen 8
721 32 VÄSTERÅS

Tel/Jour:  021-621 50
Mail: elis@elis.se

BG: 5834-2346

Personal

Erik Björklund

Delägare/Montör​
Tel: 021-621 50
070-963 21 52
Mail: erik@elis.se










​​​​​​​

Olle Österberg

Arbetsledande Montör
Tel: 070-963 21 54
Mail: olle@elis.se





Malin Ledin

Ekonomi & HR
Tel: 070-963 06 12
Mail: malin@elis.se

Karol Sulewski

Montör
Tel: 070-963 21 53
Mail: karol@elis.se













Simon Seidel

Montör
Tel: 070-963 21 56
Mail:simon@elis.se










​​​​​​​

Johan Hellberg

Montör
Tel: 070-963 21 55
Mail:johan@elis.se